PCMA Convening Leaders – Asia Broadcast

1

Exclusive and Complimentary Access

** The broadcast will take place on this page at the designated start time **

Experience the cutting edge content of PCMA Convening Leaders 2017.

Join us on Tuesday 10 January 2017 for two moderated sessions. Access is free with registration. Broadcast times:

  • 11:00 Indonesia/Thailand
  • 12:00 Singapore/Malaysia/China
  • 13:00 Japan/Korea
  • 15:00 Melbourne/Sydney Australia


Sessions:

 

 

Register

Add to Calendar 01/10/2017 12:00 01/10/2017 14:30 Asia/Singapore Convening Leaders 2017 Asia Live For the first time, PCMA is holding a delayed broadcast on 10 January of sessions that were recorded earlier that day at the live PCMA Convening Leaders happening in Austin, Texas, USA 8-11 January. http://conveningleaders.org/asialive PCMA global@pcma.org false YYYY/MM/DD aKCfNBXbIzWYBOxtFmIu21072

Brought to you by:

asialive_pcma-logo2

asialive_smf-logo