Convening Leaders – Asia Broadcast

1

This event is now over. Thank you for participating.

Broadcast Info

  • The broadcast will go live at the scheduled time
  • Ask questions to the PCMA moderator in the Q&A tab
  • Interact with PCMA staff and the audience in the Chat tab

 

Sessions:

Local Start Times

  • 11:00 Indonesia/Thailand
  • 12:00 Singapore/Malaysia/China
  • 13:00 Japan/Korea
  • 15:00 Melbourne/Sydney Australia

 

Technical Support

Having problems watching the broadcast? Please contact info@productiononemedia.com for assistance.

Please note that the chat feature may not be available on all mobile devices.

Brought to you by:

asialive_pcma-logo2

asialive_smf-logo